I think I need counseling!

I faced car accident when I came back from Bahan. It happen near Shwe Dagon Pogoda. The bus that I rided was crush by 43 special bus. There are six people include me and assistant driver in the back. Assistant driver foot was torn and we can see blood coming out. All glass pieces from other bus were all round in the back of the car.  Assistant driver (he) this his foot was broken. But after tell him to calm down. I let him breath. Then, let him move his leg up and down. It OK. So I told him not to worry as his foot was not broken if he can move up and down. I think it true that if person foot can still move up and down  his bone is not whole broken.

At that time, women in the car were shock. I didn’t have time to talk to them. When I notic, old lady on the care come to his and told him it all right and touch him. The police come and take licence of all of dricvers and their assistants. Then we continue to Thamada Cinema where the bus will unload all passengers and headed to hospital.

I think myself and all other are all right. But not that much simple. When out bus stop and other car pass by very fast all of us on the back of the car shout and a bit shake. Then I realized and explain to all of them it normal that after accident happen we will afarid of fast moving car. But it will be all right on time. They should mediatae to reduce all of those. I know that it not very good to give quick advice. But I am not sure to meet them again as we are bus passengers.

After drop from the car. I continue walk and headed to home. When I cross the road I know that I have some fear in my stomach and I noticed that a piece of glass from crash car was hurting my foot sore. I stop pulled out small glasse and continue to walk. Near Sule bridge I saw internet cafe. I pull the door and as for one computer. After that I decided to write to all of you. I think this can call counselling.

Anyway,  I feel a bit OK now. So, thanks all of you who read all this.

About Htaik Seng

A tiny person trying to kindling little hope and finding lost soul. Hope I will dare to dream one day.

One response to “I think I need counseling!

  1. htaikseng

    မိမိဘ၀မွာ ထိန္႔လန္႔စရာအျဖစ္မ်ားၾကံဳရင္ျဖင့္ ကိုယ့္အျဖစ္ပ်က္ကို ေျပာျပ၊ ေရးထား ျခင္းအားျဖင့္ စိတ္သက္သာရာရေစႏုိင္၏။ ထုိ႔သို႔ဖြင့္ခ်လိုက္ျခင္းအားျဖင့္ မိမိျဖစ္ရပ္ကို မိမိပိုမိုနားလည္သေဘာေပါက္ကာ စိတ္သက္သာျခင္းအဆင့္မွ ေရွ႕သို႔ဆက္ႏုိ္င္မွာပါ။

Leave a Reply

htaikseng’s emotional life business blog

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Htaik Seng’s Emotional Life Business

NetworkedBlogs

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 194 other followers

